Staff

Executive
Andrew E. Doehrel
President & CEO
Phone: 614-228-4201
adoehrel@ohiochamber.com
Ashley Brown
Executive Assistant Phone: 614-629-0918 abrown@ohiochamber.com Bio
Jennifer Osburn
Director, Finance & Administration Phone: 614-629-0920 josburn@ohiochamber.com Bio
Michelle Anderson
Information Specialist
Phone: 614-228-4201
manderson@ohiochamber.com
Communications
Julie Wagner Feasel
VP, Communications   Phone: 614-629-0914 jfeasel@ohiochamber.com Bio
Erin Pogue
Director, Public Policy Communications Phone: 614-629-0932 epogue@ohiochamber.com
Government Affairs
Keith Lake
VP, Government Affairs
Phone: 614-228-4201
klake@ohiochamber.com
Don Boyd
Director, Labor & Legal Affairs
Phone: 614-629-0916
dboyd@ohiochamber.com
Bio
Zack Frymier
Director, Energy & Environmental Policy
Phone: 614-629-0925
zfrymier@ohiochamber.com
Bio
Jeff McClain
Director, Tax & Economic Policy Phone: 614-629-0910 jmcclain@ohiochamber.com
Brandon Ogden
Director, Ohio Small Business Council
Phone: 614-629-0924
bogden@ohiochamber.com
Bio
Rich Thompson
Director, Political Programs Phone: 614-228-4201 rthompson@ohiochamber.com Bio
Sherry Heffner
Government Affairs Assistant Phone: 614-228-4201 sheffner@ohiochamber.com
Membership
Kathy Eshelman
VP, Membership Phone: 614-629-0919 keshelman@ohiochamber.com Bio
Andrew Piccolantonio
Assistant VP, Membership Phone: 614-228-4201 apiccolantonio@ohiochamber.com Bio
Stephanie Kromer
Director, External Relations Phone: 614-629-0930 skromer@ohiochamber.com Bio
Michelle Donovan
Manager, Member Benefits Phone: 614-629-0913 mdonovan@ohiochamber.com Bio
Laz Picciano
Project Manager
Phone: 614-629-0926
lpicciano@ohiochamber.com
Bio
Foundation
Katie Koglman
Executive Director Phone: 614-629-0921 kkoglman@ohiochamber.com Bio