Staff

Executive
Andrew E. Doehrel
President & CEO
Phone: 614-228-4201
adoehrel@ohiochamber.com
Ashley Brown
Executive Assistant Phone: 614-629-0918 abrown@ohiochamber.com Bio
Jennifer Osburn
Vice President, Administration Phone: 614-629-0920 josburn@ohiochamber.com Bio
Michelle Anderson
Information Specialist
Phone: 614-228-4201
manderson@ohiochamber.com
Communications
Julie Wagner Feasel
VP, Communications   Phone: 614-629-0914 jfeasel@ohiochamber.com Bio
Micaela Wright
Director, Communications Phone: 614-629-0932 mwright@ohiochamber.com
Government Affairs
Keith Lake
VP, Government Affairs
Phone: 614-228-4201
klake@ohiochamber.com
Zack Frymier
Director, Energy & Environmental Policy Phone: 614-629-0925 zfrymier@ohiochamber.com Bio
Kevin Boehner
Director, Small Business & Workforce Policy Phone: 614-629-0924 kboehner@ohiochamber.com
Kevin Shimp
Director, Labor & Legal Affairs Phone: 614-629-0916 kshimp@ohiochamber.com
Sherry Heffner
Government Affairs Assistant Phone: 614-228-4201 sheffner@ohiochamber.com
Membership
Andrew Piccolantonio
Vice President, Membership Phone: 614-228-4201 apiccolantonio@ohiochamber.com Bio
Scott Colby
Director, Business Development Phone: 614-629-0913 scolby@ohiochamber.com
Stephanie Kromer
Director, External Relations Phone: 614-629-0930 skromer@ohiochamber.com Bio
Justin Giaimo
Director, External Relations Phone: 614-629-0919 jgiaimo@ohiochamber.com
Justin Zink
Director, External Relations Phone: 614-629-0916 jzink@ohiochamber.com
Foundation